The IFMA Healthcare Foodservice Leadership Council consists of senior management professionals who are creating new insights and collaborative best practices to drive the community forward.

Comprised of individuals representing self-operated healthcare facilities, including acute care and senior living, this council of segment leaders is focused on addressing critical issues impacting the healthcare community. Council members are working diligently to address key topics including changing nutritional needs for patients and staff, co-creating new menu ideas with suppliers, and finding solutions in hiring, training, and retaining talent.

IFMA Healthcare Foodservice Leadership Council Members

  • Chair, Michael Vetro, St. Jude Children’s Hospital
  • First Vice Chair, Tina Banning, Kettering Health
  • Second Vice Chair, Matthew Tremblay, Northbridge Communities
  • Past Chair, Julie Meddles, OSU Wexner Medical
  • Robin Aufdenkampe, Intermountain Healthcare
  • Erica Block, Rush University Medical Center
  • Steve Cerullo, Geisinger Health
  • Robert J. Darrah, Legacy Retirement Communities
  • Eric Eisenberg, Rogue Valley Manor
  • Cathy Estes, Franciscan Alliance
  • Amanda Goldman, CommonSpirit Health
  • Seth Grant, Eskenazi Health
  • Dan Henroid, UCSF
  • Amy Kotterman, United Church Homes
  • Bill Marks, Hennepin Healthcare
  • Jim McGrody, Orlando Health
  • Mary Miller, Industry Resource
  • Angela O’Neill, Hunterdon Health
  • Martha Rardin, Industry Resource
  • David Reeves, Lee Health
  • Gina C. Sadowski, University of Washington
  • Cheryl Shimmin, Industry Resource
  • Randy Sparrow, ProHealth
  • Kevin Steffes, Carle Foundation
  • Kevin Vos, Spectrum Health
  • Toni Watkins, Riverside Health Systems
Healthcare FLC Work